Link to YouTube Link to Live Stream Link to Instagram Link to Pinterest Link to Twitter Link to Facebook
Elementary School Directory
Banks Elementary School
3200 S Lead Flower Ave 85735
908-5700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Sean.Wilken@tusd1.org
Sean Wilken, Principal - Banks Elementary School
Sean Wilken
Principal
Blenman Elementary School
1695 N Country Club Rd 85716
232-6500
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Kelly.Mack@tusd1.org
Kelly Mack, Principal - Blenman Elementary School
Kelly Mack
Principal
Bloom Elementary School
8310 E Pima St 85715
731-3700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Lucinda.Brunenkant@tusd1.org
Lucinda Brunenkant, Principal - Bloom Elementary School
Lucinda Brunenkant
Principal
Bonillas Basic Curriculum Magnet School
4757 E Winsett Blvd 85711
232-6600
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jennifer.Ambrosio@tusd1.org
Jennifer Ambrosio, Principal - Bonillas Basic Curriculum Magnet School
Jennifer Ambrosio
Principal 
Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
450 S Montego Dr 85710
731-3800
Email: Norma.Flores@tusd1.org
Norma Flores, Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Norma Flores
Principal 
Michael Franklin, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Michael Franklin
Assistant Principal 
Eileen Gow, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Eileen Gow
Assistant Principal 
Borman K-8 School
6630 Lightning Dr 85708
584-4600
Email: Katherine.Sisler@tusd1.org
Kathy Sisler, Principal - Borman K-8 School
Kathy Sisler
Principal 
Borton Magnet Elementary School
700 E 22nd St 85713
225-1000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Denice.Contreras@tusd1.org
Denice Contreras, Principal - Borton Magnet Elementary School
Denice Contreras
Principal 
C.E. Rose K-8 School
710 W Michigan Dr 85714
908-4400
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Alma.Carmona@tusd1.org
Alma Carmona-Alday, Principal - C.E. Rose K-8 School
Alma Carmona-Alday
Principal 
Samuel Luna, Assistant Principal - C.E. Rose K-8 School
Samuel Luna
Assistant Principal 
Carrillo Magnet School
440 S Main Ave 85701
225-1200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Lori.Conner@tusd1.org
Lori Conner, Principal - Carrillo Magnet School
Lori Conner
Principal 
Cavett Elementary School
2120 E Naco Vista 85713
225-1300
Email: Carol.Leeson@tusd1.org
Carol Leeson, Principal - Cavett Elementary School
Carol Leeson
Principal 
Collier Elementary School
3900 N Bear Canyon Rd 85749
584-4800
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Antoinette.Langford@tusd1.org
Lisa Langford, Principal - Collier Elementary School
Lisa Langford
Principal 
Cragin Elementary School
2945 N Tucson Blvd 85716
232-6700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Mary.Kolsrud@tusd1.org
Mary Kolsrud, Principal - Cragin Elementary School
Mary Kolsrud
Principal 
Davidson Elementary School
3950 E Paradise Falls Dr 85712
232-6800
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Sarah.Andricopoulos@tusd1.org
Sarah Andricopoulos, Principal - Davidson Elementary School
Sarah Andricopoulos
Principal 
Davis Bilingual Elementary Magnet School
500 W St. Marys Rd 85701
225-1400
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Carmen.Campuzano@tusd1.org
Carmen Campuzano, Principal - Davis Bilingual Elementary Magnet School
Carmen Campuzano
Principal 
Dietz K-8 School
7575 E Palma St 85710
731-4000




TBA
Principal 
Andrea Steele, Assistant Principal - Dietz K-8 School
Andrea Steele
Assistant Principal 
Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
1085 S 10th Ave 85701
225-1500
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jesus.Celaya@tusd1.org
Jesus Celaya, Principal - Drachman Montessori K-8 Magnet School
Jesus Celaya
Principal 
Dunham Elementary School
9850 E 29th St 85748
731-4200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Helen.Grijalva@tusd1.org
Helen Grijalva, Principal - Dunham Elementary School
Helen Grijalva
Principal 
Erickson Elementary School
6750 E Stella Rd 85730
584-5000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: MarieGabriela.Daranyi@tusd1.org
Marie Daranyi, Principal - Erickson Elementary School
Marie Daranyi
Principal 
Rachel Romero, Assistant Principal - Erickson Elementary School
Rachel Romero
Assistant Principal 
Ford Elementary School
8001 E Stella Rd 85730
731-4300
Email: Diana.Johnston@tusd1.org
Diana Johnston, Principal - Ford Elementary School
Diana Johnston
Principal 
Fruchthendler Elementary School
7470 E Cloud Rd 85750
731-4400
Email: Mary.Anderson@tusd1.org
Mary Anderson, Principal - Fruchthendler Elementary School
Mary Anderson
Principal 
Gale Elementary School
678 S Gollob Rd 85710
731-4500
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Kathy.Osollo@tusd1.org
Kathy Osollo, Principal - Gale Elementary School
Kathy Osollo
Principal
Grijalva Elementary School
1795 W Drexel Rd 85746
908-3600
Email: Timothy.GrivoisShah@tusd1.org
Timothy Grivois-Shah, Principal - Grijalva Elementary School
Timothy Grivois-Shah
Principal 
Megan Chavez, Assistant Principal - Grijalva Elementary School
Megan Chavez
Assistant Principal 
Henry Elementary School
650 N Igo Way 85710
731-4700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: John.Bellisario@tusd1.org
John Bellisario, Principal - Henry Elementary School
John Bellisario
Principal 
Holladay Magnet Elementary School
1110 E 33rd St 85713
225-1600
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Tonya.Strozier@tusd1.org
Tonya Strozier, Principal - Holladay Magnet Elementary School
Tonya Strozier
Principal 
Hollinger K-8 School
150 W Ajo Way 85713
225-1700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Brian.Lambert@tusd1.org
Brian Lambert, Principal - Hollinger K-8 School
Brian Lambert
Principal 
Marisela Campillo, Assistant Principal - Hollinger K-8 School
Marisela Campillo
Assistant Principal 
Howell Elementary School
401 N Irving Ave 85711
232-7200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jaquetta.Alexander@tusd1.org
Jaquetta Alexander, Principal - Howell Elementary School
Jaquetta Alexander
Principal 
Hudlow Elementary School
502 N Caribe Ave 85710
731-4800
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Cheri.LaRochelle@tusd1.org
Cheri LaRochelle, Principal - Hudlow Elementary School
Cheri LaRochelle
Principal 
Johnson Primary School
6060 S Joseph Ave 85757
908-3800
Email: Rosaisela.Cota@tusd1.org
Rose Cota, Principal - Johnson Primary School
Rose Cota
Principal 
Kellond Elementary School
6606 E Lehigh Dr 85710
584-5100
Email: Brenda.Meneguin@tusd1.org
Brenda Meneguin, Principal - Kellond Elementary School
Brenda Meneguin
Principal 
Lawrence 3-8 School
4850 W Jeffrey Rd 85746
908-3900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Ann.Kobritz@tusd1.org
Ann Kobritz, Principal - Lawrence 3-8 School
Ann Kobritz
Principal 
Lineweaver Elementary School
461 S Bryant Ave 85711
232-7700
Email: Emily.Walls@tusd1.org
Emily Walls, Principal - Lineweaver Elementary School
Emily Walls
Principal 
Lynn/Urquides Elementary School
1573 W Ajo Way 85713
908-4000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Marisa.Salcido@tusd1.org
Marisa Salcido, Principal - Lynn/Urquides Elementary School
Marisa Salcido
Principal 





TBA
Assistant Principal 
Maldonado Elementary School
3535 W Messala Way 85746
908-4100
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Eva.Almonte@tusd1.org
Eva Almonte, Principal - Maldonado Elementary School
Eva Almonte
Principal 
Manzo Elementary School
855 N Melrose Ave 85745
225-1900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Steven.LaTurco@tusd1.org
Steve La Turco, Principal - Manzo Elementary School
Steve La Turco
Principal 
Marshall Elementary School
9066 E 29th St 85710
731-4900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Christopher.Loya@tusd1.org
Christopher Loya, Principal - Marshall Elementary School
Christopher Loya
Principal 
Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
4455 S Mission Rd 85746
877-2000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Sandra.Thiffault@tusd1.org
Sandra Thiffault, Principal - Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
Sandra Thiffault
Principal 
Deanna Harris, Assistant Principal - Mary Belle McCorkle Academy of Excellence K-8
Deanna Harris
Assistant Principal 
Mary Meredith K-12
755 N Magnolia Ave 85711
232-8200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Theresa.Tenace@tusd1.org
Theresa Tenace, Principal - Mary Meredith K-12
Theresa Tenace
Principal 
Miles Exploratory Learning Center
1400 E Broadway Blvd 85719
225-2200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Patricia.Ross@tusd1.org
Patricia Ross, Principal - Miles Exploratory Learning Center
Patricia Ross
Principal 
Miller Elementary School
6951 S Camino de la Tierra 85746
908-4200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Maricella.Carranza@tusd1.org
Maricella Carranza, Principal - Miller Elementary School
Maricella Carranza
Principal 
Edward Goldberg, Assistant Principal - Miller Elementary School
Edward Goldberg
Assistant Principal 
Mission View Elementary School
2600 S 8th Ave 85713
225-2300
Email: Sandra.Calkins@tusd1.org
Sandra Calkins, Principal - Mission View Elementary School
Sandra Calkins 
Principal 
Morgan Maxwell K-8 School
2802 W Anklam Rd 85745
225-2000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Rosanna.OrtizMontoya@tusd1.org
Rosanna Ortiz-Montoya, Principal - Morgan Maxwell K-8 School
Rosanna Ortiz-Montoya
Principal 
Myers/Ganoung Elementary School
5000 E Andrew St 85711
584-6700
Email: Olga.Gomez@tusd1.org
Olga Gomez, Principal - Myers/Ganoung Elementary School
Olga Gomez
Principal 
Ochoa Community School
101 W 25th St 85713
225-2400
Email: Rosamaria.Raub@tusd1.org
Rosamaria Raub, Principal - Ochoa Community School
Rosamaria Raub
Principal 
Oyama Elementary School
2700 S La Cholla Blvd 85713
225-5700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Tamara.Christopherson@tusd1.org
Tamara Christopherson, Principal - Oyama Elementary School
Tamara Christopherson
Principal 
Pueblo Gardens K-8 School
2210 E 33rd St 85713
225-2700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Seth.Aleshire@tusd1.org
Seth Aleshire, Principal - Pueblo Gardens K-8 School
Seth Aleshire
Principal 
Roberts-Naylor K-8
1701 S Columbus Blvd 85711
584-6800
Email: Concepcion.Zepeda@tusd1.org
Concepcion Zepeda, Principal - Roberts-Naylor K-8
Concepcion Zepeda
Principal 
Bernadette Rosthenhausler-Espinoza, Assistant Principal - Roberts-Naylor
Bernadette 
Rosthenhausler-Espinoza

Assistant Principal 
Robins K-8 School
3939 N Magnetite Ln 85745
908-4300
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Chandra.Thomas@tusd1.org
Chandra Thomas, Principal - Robins K-8 School
Chandra Thomas
Principal 
Robison Elementary School
2745 E 18th St 85716
232-7800
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Julie.Laird@tusd1.org
Julie Laird, Principal - Robison Elementary School
Julie Laird
Principal 
Roskruge Bilingual K-8 Magnet
501 E 6th St 85705
225-2900
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Yvonne.Torres@tusd1.org
Yvonne Torres, Principal - Roskruge Bilingual K-8 Magnet School
Yvonne Torres
Principal
Nora Jaramillo, Assistant Principal - Roskruge Bilingual K-8 Magnet School
Nora Jaramillo
Assistant Principal 
Safford K-8 School
200 E 13th St 85701
225-3000
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Steven.Gabaldon2@tusd1.org
Steven Gabaldon, Principal - Safford K-8 School
Steven Gabaldon
Principal 
Jessica Harris, Assistant Principal - Safford K-8 School
Jessica Harris
Assistant Principal 
Sam Hughes Elementary School
700 N Wilson Ave 85719
232-7400
Email: Kathryn.Bolasky@tusd1.org
Kathryn Bolasky, Principal - Sam Hughes Elementary School
Kathryn Bolasky
Principal 
Sewell Elementary School
425 N Sahuara Ave 85711
584-7200
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Robert.Jewett@tusd1.org
Robert Jewett, Principal - Sewell Elementary School
Robert Jewett
Principal 
Soleng Tom Elementary School
10520 E Camino Quince 85748
731-5400
Email: Oscar.Dotson@tusd1.org
Oscar Dotson, Principal - Soleng Tom Elementary School
Oscar Dotson
Principal 
Steele Elementary School
700 S Sarnoff Dr 85710
731-6800
Email: Lisa.Thomas@tusd1.org
Lisa Thomas, Principal - Steele Elementary School
Lisa Thomas
Principal 
Tolson Elementary School
1000 S Greasewood Rd 85745
225-3300
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Ryan.Wilson@tusd1.org
Ryan Wilson, Principal - Tolson Elementary School
Ryan Wilson
Principal 
Tully Elementary Magnet School
1701 W El Rio Drive 85745
225-3400
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Mary.Morse@tusd1.org
Mary Morse, Principal - Tully Elementary Magnet School
Mary Morse
Principal 
Van Buskirk Elementary School
725 E Fair St 85714
225-3700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Victoria.Barajas@tusd1.org
Victoria Barajas, Principal - Van Buskirk Elementary School
Victoria Barajas
Principal 
Vesey Elementary School
5005 S Butts Rd 85757
908-4600
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Jeffrey.Uhrig@tusd1.org
Jeffrey Uhrig, Principal - Vesey Elementary School
Jeffrey Uhrig
Principal 
Brenda Encinas, Assistant Principal - Vesey Elementary School
Brenda Encinas
Assistant Principal 
Warren Elementary School
3505 W Milton Rd 85746
908-4700
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Marco.Pizano@tusd1.org
Marco Pizano, Principal - Warren Elementary School
Marco Pizano
Principal
Wheeler Elementary School
1818 S Avenida del Sol 85710
584-5500
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Dora.Saldamando@tusd1.org
Dora Saldamando, Principal - Wheeler Elementary School
Dora Saldamando
Principal 
White Elementary School
2315 W Canada St 85746
908-5300
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Maria.Lugo@tusd1.org
Cris Lugo, Principal - White Elementary School
Cris Lugo
Principal 
Laura Esquibel, Assistant Principal - White Elementary School
Laura Esquibel
Assistant Principal 
Whitmore Elementary School
5330 E Glenn St 85712
232-8000
Email: Jennifer.Figueroa@tusd1.org
Jennifer Figueroa, Principal - Whitmore Elementary School
Jennifer Figueroa
Principal
Wright Elementary School
4311 E Linden St 85712
232-8100
Follow us on FacebookFind Us on Facebook
Email: Deanna.Campos@tusd1.org
Deanna Campos, Principal - Wright Elementary School
Deanna Campos
Principal 

We are committed to integration, diversity, and racial equity.

Schools A-Z

Your A-Z School Quick Links

Enroll With Us!