Skip to main content

Communications and Media Relations

Communications and Media Relations | Leslie Lenhart, Director | 1010 E. Tenth St., Tucson, AZ 85719 | (520) 225-6101 |

Our Staff

Communications and media staff from left to right: Jes Ruvalcaba, Cathy Thwing, Donna Goble, Susan Pequet, Vivian Colter, Stefanie Boe, Miguel Carrion, Vanessa Hernandez, Brent Pantaleo, Mary Canty, Michelle Valenzuela, Gary Hawkins, Sally Jacunski

From left to right: Jes Ruvalcaba, Cathy Thwing, Sally Jacunski, Leslie Lenhart, Susan Pequet, Danika Kopec, Mary Canty, Karla Escamilla, Vivian Colter, Vanessa Hernández, John DeSoto, Miguel Carrion

Our Staff


Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 Tucson Unified School District